Meet Our Staff

Egg Farmers of Alberta’s staff is committed to continuous improvement, innovation and open communication, to improve, enhance and promote Alberta’s egg industry.

Susan Gal

General Manager

 

susan.gal@eggs.ab.ca
ext. 124

David Webb

Marketing & Communications Manager

david.webb@eggs.ab.ca
ext. 126

Kari Buijs

Business Manager

 

kari.buijs@eggs.ab.ca
ext. 132

Jenna Griffin

Industry Development Officer

 

jenna.griffin@eggs.ab.ca
ext. 129

Christina Robinson

Farm Programs Manager

 

christina.robinson@eggs.ab.ca
ext. 125

Erin Johnston

Farm Services Administrator

 

erin.johnston@eggs.ab.ca
ext. 127

Laurel Martin

Office Manager

 

laurel.martin@eggs.ab.ca
ext. 121

Ron Fowler

Business Systems Analyst

 

ron.fowler@eggs.ab.ca
ext. 105

Brandy Addai

Logistics Coordinator

 

brandy.addai@eggs.ab.ca
ext. 101

Dave Lastiwka

Fields Services Coordinator

dave.lastiwka@eggs.ab.ca
ext. 128

Murray Minchin

Field Services Coordinator

murray.minchin@eggs.ab.ca
ext. 131